HB Hospitality

Events

2020 Southeast Executive Summit

476 Mount Pelia Road, Bluffton, SC 29910

Summit

Mon Feb 24, 2020

onwards

2020 Raleigh Spring

500 N Blount Street, Raleigh, NC 27604

Showcase

Tue Mar 3, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Charlotte Spring

500 South Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Showcase

Wed Mar 4, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Atlanta Travel Partners

361 17th St NW, Atlanta, GA 30363

Showcase

Thu Mar 5, 2020

4:00 PM onwards

2020 Atlanta Spring

361 17th St NW, Atlanta, GA 30363

Showcase

Thu Mar 5, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Philadelphia

Mellon Bank Center, 52nd Floor 1735 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Showcase

Tue Mar 17, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 New York Spring

2 East 61st Street at Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10065

Showcase

Wed Mar 18, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Boston Spring

70 Rowes Wharf, Boston, MA 02110

Showcase

Thu Mar 19, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Boston Travel Partners

70 Rowes Wharf, Boston, MA 02110

Showcase

Thu Mar 19, 2020

4:00 PM onwards

2020 Washington DC Suburbs

800 Maple Ave East, Vienna, VA 22180

Showcase

Wed Apr 8, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Washington DC Downtown Spring

1500 New Hampshire Ave NW, Washington, DC 20036

Showcase

Thu Apr 9, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Toronto

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Wed Apr 15, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Toronto Travel Partners

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Wed Apr 15, 2020

4:00 PM onwards

2020 Cincinnati

812 Race Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Showcase

Tue Apr 21, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Columbus

50 West Broad Street, Columbus, OH 43215

Showcase

Wed Apr 22, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Chicago Suburbs

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Tue May 5, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Chicago Downtown Spring

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Wed May 6, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Minneapolis Spring

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Thu May 7, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Minneapolis Travel Partners

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Thu May 7, 2020

4:00 PM onwards

2020 Denver

3700 Lyckan Pkwy Suite D, Durham, NC 27707

Showcase

Tue May 19, 2020

11:00 AM onwards

2020 Salt Lake City

7700 Stein Way, Park City, UT 84060

Showcase

Wed May 20, 2020

11:00 AM onwards